This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free shipping from €49.99 Now New!

PARTY DECORATIONS & GIFTS FOR EVERYONE!

Letspartybox.de - Your online shop for individual party decorations, balloon greetings and children's birthday sets

The most beautiful party decorations for your children's birthday, baby shower sets, wedding decorations & MORE!

LETSPARTYBOX is your online shop for decorative items, balloons and party sets. With us you will find a large selection of decorations for every occasion, selected with attention to detail.

Children's birthday decorations:

For us, the little ones are very important! and because we have children ourselves, we know 1.) how important children's party decorations really are and 2.) how much work you moms have to do with them. That's why we decided to create children's party sets in the form of pretty party boxes for children's birthdays. There are no limits to your wishes here, because we have everything and can fulfill every wish that may not be visible on the online site. Princess party, narwhal party, unicorn party, pirate party, dino party, mermaid party, swan party, llama party, flamingo party or the Peppa Pig party decoration - no problem, we have children's party sets with party and disposable tableware, the most beautiful Balloon garlands and balloon walls, streamer garlands and balloon decorations. And because that's not enough, many of our boxes also come with games for children's birthday parties. This means: All you have to do is order, unpack, decorate and start celebrating.

Helium balloon gifts:

Everyone likes to receive balloon mail. We will send balloons filled with helium to your favorite people on the desired date and, if necessary, with a handwritten card. Probably the best birthday present you can give from afar.

Wedding decoration / individual wedding decoration:

Are you looking for the perfect wedding decoration for your big day? Write us an email and we will fulfill your every wish! We would be happy to advise you and talk through everything with you. Did you know that we also have a wedding box in our range? Here too you can fulfill your wedding dream and decorate it yourself in no time.

Bridal shower & bachelorette party decorations:

Decoration for the JGA? Of course we also have it. Whether as a finished box, i.e. the JGA party set, or to put together yourself. We have a variety of elegant decorative items for your bachelorette party. From the sash to party tableware to Team Bride bags, Team Bride balloons and Team Bride tattoos, everything is included to give you a great bachelorette party.

Baby shower:

You don't want to search for long and get a beautiful baby shower decoration with everything that goes with it? Will be done! Because we have put together the perfect baby party set. Here you will find everything you need for the baby shower girl or baby shower boy. And if you want to shop even more, you can add a few baby shower decoration items according to your taste - easy.

Gender Reveal Party:

Yes, there are gender reveal party decorations here too, which you can easily “box up” yourself.

Advent Calendar:

Brand new in the range, Advent calendar for girls and boys! Our Advent calendar village, the DIY Advent calendar, is a popular classic that can be filled yourself, while the ready-filled Advent calendar for girls is already a filled jewelry box.

Diese Seite wird nicht von Deinem Browser unterstützt. Am besten Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox verwenden.

Letspartybox.de - Dein Onlineshop für individuelle Partydekoration, Ballongrüße und Kindergebuertstags Sets

Die schönsten Partydekorationen für Deinen Kindergeburtstag, Babyshower Sets, Hochzeitsdeko & MEHR!

LETSPARTYBOX ist Dein Onlineshop für Dekorationsartikel, Ballons und Party-Sets. Bei uns findest Du eine große, mit Liebe zum Detail selektierte Auswahl an Dekorationen für jeden Anlass.

Kindergeburtstagsdeko:

Bei uns werden die Kleinen ganz groß geschrieben! und weil wir selber Kinder haben, wissen wir, 1.) wie wichtig Kinderpartydekorationen wirklich sind und 2.) wie viel Arbeit ihr Mamis damit habt. Deswegen haben wir uns dazu entschieden, Kinder Party Sets in Form von hübschen Partyboxen für den Kindergeburtstag zu erstellen. Hier sind den Wünschen keine Grenzen gesetzt, denn wir haben alles und können Euch auch jeden Wunsch erfüllen, der vielleicht nicht auf der Onlineseite zu sehen ist. Prinzessinen Party, Narwal Party, Einhorn Party, Piraten Party, Dino Party, Meerjungfrauen Party, Schwanen Party, Lama Party, Flamingo Party oder die Peppa Wutz Partydeko – kein Problem, wir haben Kinder Party Sets mit Party- und Einweg-Geschirr, die schönsten Ballongirlanden und Ballonwände, Streamergirlanden und Ballondekorationen. Und weil das noch nicht genug ist, liegen vielen unserer Boxen auch noch Spiele für den Kindergeburtstag mit bei. Bedeutet: Du musst nur noch bestellen, auspacken, dekorieren und losfeiern.

Heliumballon Geschenke:

Ballonpost bekommt doch jeder gerne. Mit Helium gefüllte Ballons, werden von uns zum Wunschdatum und bei Bedarf mit handgeschriebener Karte an Eure Lieblingsmenschen verschickt. Das wohl schönste Geburtstagsgeschenk, was man aus der Ferne machen kann.

Hochzeitsdeko / individuelle Hochzeitsdekoration:

Du bist auf der Suche nach der perfekten Hochzeitsdeko für Deinen großen Tag? Schreib uns eine E-Mail und wir erfüllen Dir jeden Wunsch! Gerne beraten wir Dich auch und sprechen alles mit Dir durch. Wusstest Du, dass wir auch eine Hochzeits-Box im Sortiment haben? Auch hier kannst Du Dir Deinen Hochzeits-Traum erfüllen und ruckzuck selbst dekorieren.

Brautparty & Junggesselinenabschiedsdeko:

Deko für den JGA? Gibt’s natürlich auch bei uns. Ob als fertige Box, also das JGA Party Set, oder zum Selber Zusammenstellen. Wir haben eine Vielzahl an edlen Dekoartikeln für Deine Bacheloretteparty. Von der Schärpe über Partygeschirr bis hin zu Team Bride Taschen, Team Bride Ballons und Team Bride Tattoos, ist alles mit dabei um Euch einen tollen Junggesellinenabschied zu bereiten.

Babyshower:

Du willst nicht lange suchen und eine schöne Babyparty Deko mit allem was dazugehört zugeschickt bekommen? Wird gemacht! Denn wir haben das perfekte Baby Party Set zusammengestellt. Hier findest Du alles, was Du für die Babyshower Mädchen oder Babyshower Junge benötigst. Und wenn Du noch mehr dazushoppen willst, kannst Du ganz nach Deinem Geschmack noch ein paar Babyparty Deko Artikel hinzufügen – easy.

Gender Reveal Party:

Ja, auch hier gibt es Gender Reveal Partydeko, diese könnt Ihr Euch ganz einfach “selber einboxen”.

Adventskalender:

Ganz neu im Sortiment, Adventskalender für Mädchen und Jungen! Unser Adventskalender Dorf, der Adventskalender zum Selber Basteln ist ein beliebter Klassiker, der selbst befüllt wird, während der fertig befüllte Adventskalender für Mädchen schon eine befüllte Schmuckschatulle ist.

Einkaufskorb

Leider keine Produkte mehr verfügbar

Dein Warenkorb ist leer